CONTACT US

If you are facing an insurance coverage dispute, we would welcome an opportunity to talk with you about how we can help.

Amy Stewart Law
Mockingbird Station
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206

214 233 7076 phone
844 839 0945 toll free
214 975 2806 fax

Our offices are located on the fourth floor of the tower above Park Cities InterBank.


Tammi Alvarado
tammi@amystewartlaw.com
Katie Glenn
katie@amystewartlaw.com
Shelbi Barnhouse
shelbi@amystewartlaw.com
Beverly Godbey
beverly@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Kincaid Berry
amyb@amystewartlaw.com
Marisa Jeffrey
marisa@amystewartlaw.com
LaKeisha Delaware-Wilson
lakeisha@amystewartlaw.com
Nancy Kornegay
nancy@amystewartlaw.com
Hannah Fallon
hannah@amystewartlaw.com
Chesney Sampson
chesney@amystewartlaw.com
Katherine Hendler Fayne
katherine@amystewartlaw.com
Amy Elizabeth Stewart
amy@amystewartlaw.com
Josh Fuller
josh@amystewartlaw.com
Samantha Trahan
sam@amystewartlaw.com
 
General Inquiries
information@amystewartlaw.com
 

 

insurance coverage advocates